secure.me

    Facebook Permissions

    By connecting this app, you grant access to your information below.

    • BeFunky Collage requires 7 permissions to access your personal data.

      • Facebook ID
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Facebook ID

        BeFunky Collage can access your public Facebook ID

      • Name
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Name

        BeFunky Collage can access access your Name on Facebook. This is public information, any user or app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • Picture
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Picture

        BeFunky Collage can access your public Facebook Profile Picture. This is public information, any user or app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • Gender
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Gender

        BeFunky Collage can access your Gender Information. This is public information, any app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • Locale
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Locale

        BeFunky Collage can access your public Locale. Locales might allow conclusions to your country or your language. This is public information, any app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • User Photos
        PRIVATE INFORMATION User Photos

        BeFunky Collage requests permission to access your photos and albums. By giving this permission, your photos become available to third parties. Consequently, they might be used for malicious purposes and this might be negative for your reputation. Additionally, they might be reposted on different websites or used in commercial context without your consent.

      • User Videos
        PRIVATE INFORMATION User Videos

        BeFunky Collage requests permission to access your videos. By giving this permission, your videos become available to third parties. Consequently, they might be used for malicious purposes and this might be negative for your reputation. Additionally, they might be reposted on different websites or used in commercial context without your consent.

    • BeFunky Collage accesses personal data about your friends using 2 permissions.

      • Friends’ Photos
        PRIVATE INFORMATION Friends’ Photos

        BeFunky Collage requests permission to access your friends’ photos. By giving this permission, your friends’ photos become available to third parties. Consequently, they might be used for malicious purposes and this might be negative for their reputation. Additionally, the photos might be used without your friends’ consent.

      • Friends’ Videos
        PRIVATE INFORMATION Friends’ Videos

        BeFunky Collage requests permission to access your friends’ videos. By giving this permission, your friends’ videos become available to third parties. Consequently, they might be used for malicious purposes and this might be negative for their reputation. Additionally, they might be reposted on different websites without their consent.

    • BeFunky Collage can perform actions in your name using 1 extended permissions. You can avoid unwanted actions of BeFunky Collage by revoking extended permissions.

      • Publish Stream

        BeFunky Collage can publish actions and post on your behalf

        CRITICAL PERMISSION Publish Stream

        BeFunky Collage requests permission to publish actions in your name like content, comments, likes. By granting this permission you deliberately allow the app to post on your wall, sometimes this can happen excessively. It can also post on your friends’ walls without your prior approval. Furthermore, in some cases the app might post, besides the app-related information, also much more sensitive information e.g. what you’re reading, the sites you’re viewing etc. This permission can later be revoked in your Facebook account settings.

    App Behavior

    We have not gathered enough behavior data yet.

    We have not yet gathered enough behavior information about BeFunky Collage.

    Have you found an issue with BeFunky Collage? Help us now by reporting it!

    Report an issue