secure.me

    Facebook Permissions

    By connecting this app, you grant access to your information below.

    • Oyunzade requires 8 permissions to access your personal data.

      • Facebook ID
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Facebook ID

        Oyunzade can access your public Facebook ID

      • Name
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Name

        Oyunzade can access access your Name on Facebook. This is public information, any user or app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • Picture
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Picture

        Oyunzade can access your public Facebook Profile Picture. This is public information, any user or app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • Gender
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Gender

        Oyunzade can access your Gender Information. This is public information, any app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • Locale
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Locale

        Oyunzade can access your public Locale. Locales might allow conclusions to your country or your language. This is public information, any app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • User Location
        CRITICAL INFORMATION User Location

        Oyunzade requests permission to access your location info. By giving access to such information, you are sharing your place of residence with third parties, and in certain situations this could be a threat to your personal security and privacy.

      • User Birthday
        CRITICAL INFORMATION User Birthday

        Oyunzade requests permission to access your birthday. This information could be used by third parties for malicious purposes. In the worst instance, you could be a victim of identity theft.

    • Oyunzade can perform actions in your name using 2 extended permissions. You can avoid unwanted actions of Oyunzade by revoking extended permissions.

      • Publish Stream

        Oyunzade can publish actions and post on your behalf

        CRITICAL PERMISSION Publish Stream

        Oyunzade requests permission to publish actions in your name like content, comments, likes. By granting this permission you deliberately allow the app to post on your wall, sometimes this can happen excessively. It can also post on your friends’ walls without your prior approval. Furthermore, in some cases the app might post, besides the app-related information, also much more sensitive information e.g. what you’re reading, the sites you’re viewing etc. This permission can later be revoked in your Facebook account settings.

      • Status Update

        Oyunzade can update your status

        CRITICAL PERMISSION Status Update

        Oyunzade requests permission to update your status. This permission grants the app the ability to update your status without your prior approval. Think about whether this permission will be useful or harmful for you. In some cases, it may result in sensitive information being published by the app on your behalf. This permission can later be revoked in your Facebook account settings.

    App Behavior

    We have not gathered enough behavior data yet.

    We have not yet gathered enough behavior information about Oyunzade.

    Have you found an issue with Oyunzade? Help us now by reporting it!

    Report an issue