secure.me

    Facebook Permissions

    By connecting this app, you grant access to your information below.

    • Photo Roll requires 7 permissions to access your personal data.

      • Facebook ID
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Facebook ID

        Photo Roll can access your public Facebook ID

      • Name
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Name

        Photo Roll can access access your Name on Facebook. This is public information, any user or app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • Picture
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Picture

        Photo Roll can access your public Facebook Profile Picture. This is public information, any user or app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • Gender
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Gender

        Photo Roll can access your Gender Information. This is public information, any app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • Locale
        PUBLIC INFORMATION Locale

        Photo Roll can access your public Locale. Locales might allow conclusions to your country or your language. This is public information, any app may access it without asking for permission to do so.

      • User Photos
        PRIVATE INFORMATION User Photos

        Photo Roll requests permission to access your photos and albums. By giving this permission, your photos become available to third parties. Consequently, they might be used for malicious purposes and this might be negative for your reputation. Additionally, they might be reposted on different websites or used in commercial context without your consent.

    • Photo Roll accesses personal data about your friends using 1 permission.

      • Friends’ Photos
        PRIVATE INFORMATION Friends’ Photos

        Photo Roll requests permission to access your friends’ photos. By giving this permission, your friends’ photos become available to third parties. Consequently, they might be used for malicious purposes and this might be negative for their reputation. Additionally, the photos might be used without your friends’ consent.

    • Photo Roll can perform actions in your name using 4 extended permissions. You can avoid unwanted actions of Photo Roll by revoking extended permissions.

      • Publish Actions

        Photo Roll can publish actions

        CRITICAL PERMISSION Publish Actions

        Photo Roll requests permission to publish actions on your behalf. By granting this permission, you allow the app to post to actions your feed - completely in the background. We recommend caution when allowing this permission, your sensitive data might become accessible to third parties and unwanted content might be posted on your behalf. This permission can later be revoked in your Facebook account settings.

      • Friends’ Music Actions

        Photo Roll can retrieve your friends’ music

        CRITICAL PERMISSION Friends’ Music Actions

        Photo Roll requests permission to publish the music your friends are listening to. By giving this permission, this information might become accessible to people your friends don’t want to be informed about their music preferences. Furthermore, as this information could also be available to third parties, you expose your friends to targeted advertising.

      • Friends’ News Actions

        Photo Roll can retrieve the news your friends read

        CRITICAL PERMISSION Friends’ News Actions

        Photo Roll requests permission to retrieve information about the news your friends are reading. By allowing the app to access this information, it might become available to people that your friends don’t want to be informed about the news they are reading. Furthermore, as this information could become available to third parties, you expose yourself and your friends to targeted advertising.

      • Friends’ Video Actions

        Photo Roll can retrieve the videos your friends watch

        CRITICAL PERMISSION Friends’ Video Actions

        Photo Roll requests permission to retrieve information the videos your friends are watching. By giving this permission, this information might become accessible to people your friends don’t want to be informed about their video preferences. Furthermore, as this information is also available to third parties, you could expose your friends to targeted advertising.

    App Behavior

    We have not gathered enough behavior data yet.

    We have not yet gathered enough behavior information about Photo Roll.

    Have you found an issue with Photo Roll? Help us now by reporting it!

    Report an issue